Intelligentsia Cup Chicago

July 22, 2022 - July 31, 2022
Chicago
http://www.intelligentsiacup.com

Races

Criteriums
July 22, 2022 (Friday)
Cycling - Criterium
40 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 23, 2022 (Saturday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 24, 2022 (Sunday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 24, 2022 (Sunday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 25, 2022 (Monday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 26, 2022 (Tuesday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 27, 2022 (Wednesday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 28, 2022 (Thursday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 29, 2022 (Friday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 30, 2022 (Saturday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 31, 2022 (Sunday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road

Weather

Jul 22 2022 : Clear throughout the day.
21.0°C - 31.8°C (69.7°F - 89.3°F)

Powered by Dark Sky

The information about this event is based on data from the official website or may be provided by the organiser. Before booking flights or accommodation check the event's website and social media. If this listing is not up-to-date, please let us know at [email protected]
Last checked on 2022-07-19

Map

Closest Races

Hotels and Airbnbs near Intelligentsia Cup Chicago. Book your stay now!