News Results

Results 2016: Maratón Powerade Monterrey

12 Dec 2016 16:52
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Credit : Jorge Figueroa

Jorge Alberto Hernandez Medina won the race with a time of 02:28:33, followed by Jesus Primo Capula Torres who finished with a time of 02:31:11. The third place went to Rogelio Julian Santiago with a time of 02:38:35

In the ladies race, Mirthala Narvaez Moreno won the race with a time of 03:08:45 . She bested Maria Del Rosario Liserio Villanueva who crossed the finish line 21 seconds behind her. Finishing third was Maria Luisa Sanchez Buenrostro (03:10:11).

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results