News Results

Results 2017: Cracovia Marathon

03 May 2017 17:18
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Start 16  PZU Cracovia Maraton
Credit : Festiwal Biegów

The victory went to Cosmas Mutuku Kyeva who crossed the finish line at 02:12:52, followed by Moses Too who finished with a time of 02:15:02. The third place went to Dominic Mailu Musyimi with a time of 02:16:23

In the women’s race, Stellah Jepngetich Barsosio scored victory with a time of 02:33:01 . She bested Lemele Berha Yachem who crossed the finish line 8 minutes 8 seconds behind her. Rounding out the top three was Derebe Alimeu with a time of 02:41:50.

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results