News Results

Results 2017: Hardrock 100 Endurance Run

17 Jul 2017 19:07
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Hardrock 100 2013
Credit : TETSURO Buford Ogata

Despite having dislocated his shoulder at Mile 40, Kilian Jornet managed to win the 100.5 mile race in 24:31:48. Mike Foote secured second in this year’s race with a time of 24:54:54. Rounding out the top three was Joe Grant with a time of 25:37:27.

For the women, Caroline Chaverot took top spot in 28:31:18 . She bested Darcy Piceu who crossed the finish line 50 minutes 19 seconds behind her. While Nathalie Mauclair came in third at 30:33:50.

This year, a record 126 runners crossed the finish line.

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results