20 km de Lausanne

News Results

Results 2022: 20 km de Lausanne

At the end of the race, Chevrier Xavier and Kipkorir Mutai John crossed the finish line in the same time of 00:01:02. Shumie Birhanu Gadisa (00:01:03) made notched third place. In the ladies race, Kosgei Chepchirchir Cynthia won the race with a time of 00:01:09 . Jerop Sarah earned runner-up honours with a time of 00:01:10. Rounding out the top three
20 km de Lausanne
Shylaja Vijayan | 09 May 2022 11:36