Results 2016: Berbee Derby

28 Nov, 2016 (Mon)
Berbee Derby is all about turkey hats and community donations
Credit : Channel 3000 | News 3

Individual 10K Run

Derek Johnsrud scored victory with a time of 00:32:12. Patrick Klein earned runner-up honors with a time of 00:32:41. Finishing third was Matthew Borneman (00:33:13).

In the women’s race, Molly Seidel took top honors by finishing the race in 00:34:29 , followed by Gina Sereno who finished with a time of 00:37:59. Michele Lee got the third place in 00:38:26.

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results

Individual 5K Run

Dennis Haak scored victory with a time of 00:16:12. Terry McMillan secured second in this year’s race with a time of 00:16:27. The third place went to Ben Vollmer with a time of 00:16:39

For the women, it was Jamie Shannon who took the top spot in 00:17:51 . She bested Isabel Seidel who crossed the finish line 4 seconds behind her. Finishing third was Samantha Valentine (00:18:23).

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results


Want global inspiration and exclusive offers?

Join thousands of others and subscribe to the Ahotu newsletter!
By subscribing, you agree to Ahotu's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
Join us today

The price shown is converted as an approximate cost in your selected currency. Exchange rates may change while completing your purchase. Always check with your issuing bank for an exact exchange rate.

© Ahotu is a World's Sports Group owned service and brand. All rights reserved.

Version: 9.3.4