Translation missing: en.reference.tags.27Translation missing: en.reference.tags.135

Results 2019: Zurich Maratón Sevilla

18 Feb, 2019 (Mon)
Credit : Instituto Municipal Deportes Sevilla

Ayana Tsedat got a win, finishing with a record time of 02:06:36. He finished 3 secondes ahead of Belay Asefa. Finishing third was Birhanu Berga (02:06:41).

For the women, Guteni Shone won the race with a time of 02:24:29, establishing as well a new course record. Abeba Gebremeskel earned runner-up honours with a time of 02:24:53. Finishing third was Dinkesa Yenenesh (02:25:54).

Top 5 Men

1 Ayana Tsedat ETH 02:06:36
2 Belay Asefa ETH 02:06:39
3 Birhanu Berga ETH 02:06:41
4 Okubai Tsegay ERI 02:06:46
5 Daniel Kibet KEN 02:06:49

Top 5 Women

1 Guteni Shone ETH 02:24:29
2 Abeba Gebremeskel ETH 02:24:53
3 Dinkesa Yenenesh ETH 02:25:54
4 Sifan Melaku ETH 02:26:46
5 Urge Diro ETH 02:28:10

Complete results

Want global inspiration and exclusive offers?

Join thousands of others and subscribe to the Ahotu newsletter!
By subscribing, you agree to Ahotu's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Our partners

Partner logo
Partner logo
Partner logo

The price shown is converted as an approximate cost in your selected currency. Exchange rates may change while completing your purchase. Always check with your issuing bank for an exact exchange rate.

© Ahotu is a World's Sports Group owned service and brand. All rights reserved.

Version: 9.7.8