Translation missing: en.reference.tags.27Translation missing: en.reference.tags.135

Results 2022: 20 km de Lausanne

09 May, 2022 (Mon)

At the end of the race, Chevrier Xavier and Kipkorir Mutai John crossed the finish line in the same time of 00:01:02. Shumie Birhanu Gadisa (00:01:03) made notched third place.

In the ladies race, Kosgei Chepchirchir Cynthia won the race with a time of 00:01:09 . Jerop Sarah earned runner-up honours with a time of 00:01:10. Rounding out the top three was Troxler Simone with a time of 00:01:16.

Top 3 Men

1 Chevrier Xavier 00:01:02
2 Kipkorir Mutai John 00:01:02
3 Shumie Birhanu Gadisa 00:01:03

Top 3 Women

1 Kosgei Chepchirchir Cynthia 00:01:09
2 Jerop Sarah 00:01:10
3 Troxler Simone 00:01:16

Complete results

Want global inspiration and exclusive offers?

Join thousands of others and subscribe to the Ahotu newsletter!
By subscribing, you agree to Ahotu's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Our partners

Partner logo
Partner logo
Partner logo

The price shown is converted as an approximate cost in your selected currency. Exchange rates may change while completing your purchase. Always check with your issuing bank for an exact exchange rate.

© Ahotu is a World's Sports Group owned service and brand. All rights reserved.

Version: 9.7.8