107 races

Walking races 2022 - 2023: Half marathons

Featured

GIG Malta Marathon & Half Marathon

Mdina, Malta
26 Feb, 2023 (Sun)

Powered by WorldsMarathons.com

GIG Malta Marathon & Half Marathon

Featured

Int. OMV Halbmarathon

Altötting, Germany
17 Sep, 2023 (Sun)

Powered by WorldsMarathons.com

Int. OMV Halbmarathon

Intersport La Valette Marathon

La Valette Walkathon 21km

Valletta, Malta
05 Feb, 2023 (Sun)
Walking
21.098 km
Road
Single loop
Scenic
Asphalt
Beach
Capital
Island
Unesco world heritage site
Solo
On site

Powered by WorldsMarathons.com

Intersport La Valette Marathon

Buller Gorge Marathon

Half Marathon Walk

Westport, New Zealand
11 Feb, 2023 (Sat)
Walking
21.1 km
Road
Solo
On site
Buller Gorge Marathon

Run the Line Half-Marathon

Run the Line Half Marathon Walk

Texarkana, USA
19 Feb, 2023 (Sun)
Walking
13.1 mi
Road
Single loop
Certified course
Solo
On site

GIG Malta Marathon & Half Marathon

21 km Walkathon

Mdina, Malta
26 Feb, 2023 (Sun)
Walking
21 km
Road
Solo
On site

Powered by WorldsMarathons.com

GIG Malta Marathon & Half Marathon

ORRC Champoeg 10K/20K/30K

Half Marathon - Walk Only

Saint Paul, USA
04 Mar, 2023 (Sat)
Walking
13.1 mi
Trail
Solo
On site

Celebrate Life Half Marathon

Half Marathon - Walk

Rock Hill, USA
12 Mar, 2023 (Sun)
Walking
13.1 mi
Road
Solo
On site

Scranton Half Marathon

Virtual Half Marathon Walk

Anywhere
23 Mar, 2023 (Thu)
Walking
21.1 km
Solo
Virtual

Scranton Half Marathon

Half Marathon Walk

Scranton, USA
26 Mar, 2023 (Sun)
Walking
13.1 mi
Solo
On site

Omagh Half Marathon

Omagh Half Marathon Walk

Omagh, United Kingdom
26 Mar, 2023 (Sun)
Walking
21.1 km
Road
Solo
On site

Grenoble Vizille

Randonnée 25 km

Grenoble, France
02 Apr, 2023 (Sun)
Walking
21 km
600 m Elevation gain
Road
Solo
On site