Cape Town Cycle Tour

44th edition
March 13, 2022


March 13, 2022 (Sunday)
109 kilometers
1,692 meters
Solo Road


Mar 13 2022 : Light rain in the morning and afternoon.
14.5°C - 18.5°C (58.1°F - 65.2°F)

Powered by Dark Sky

The information about this event is based on data from the official website or may be provided by the organiser. Before booking flights or accommodation check the event's website and social media. If this listing is not up-to-date, please let us know at [email protected]
Last checked on 2022-05-23


Cape Town Cycle Tour
Press Release

Third Victory For Le Court De Billot  As Pritzen Takes Men’s Title On Rainy Day

Mauritian-born Kim Le Court De Billot (Efficient Insure Infiniti) won her third Cape Town Cycle Tour, presented by Pick n Pay, on Sunday while 22-year-old Marc Pritzen (Honeycomb) took his first win in the elite men’s race on a day that started cold and windy. Le Court De Billot won the 78km women’s elite event, that started in Fish Hoek, in
Cape Town Cycle Tour
Jean-Loup Fenaux | 13 Mar 2022 23:00
Press Release

‘The HOF’ Makes It Four Wins As The Weather Gods Celebrate Postponed 2021 Cape Town Cycle Tour

Thousands of cyclists from around South Africa celebrated the return of limited mass participation sporting events with the 43rd running of the Cape Town Cycle Tour on Sunday. As part of the events’ Covid-19 mitigation plans the race was reduced in size to a maximum of 18 000 entries and various Covid-19 protocols, including a ‘flow’ start and smaller start batches,
Cape Town Cycle Tour
Jean-Loup Fenaux | 10 Oct 2021 22:00




Closest Races

Hotels and Airbnbs near Cape Town Cycle Tour. Book your stay now!